Log in
SAN FRANCISCO CHAPTER CLSA

Chapter Meetings

Please join us! Meetings are on the 3rd Tuesday of the month, details are posted here two weeks prior. Membership not required to attend, all are welcome.

Past events - agendas and minutes

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September Virtual Chapter Lunch Meeting with Speaker MaryPat Noeker
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 August Virtual Chapter Dinner Meeting with Speaker Rob McMillan
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 July Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 June Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 May Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 April Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 February Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 November Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 October Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 August Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 July Meeting
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 SFCLSA Joint Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Re-scheduled SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 SFCLSA Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting (March 2018)

c/o Jared Serpico, Secretary

255 Shoreline Dr Suite 200

Redwood City CA 94065

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software