Log in

WELCOME TO THE SAN FRANCISCO CLSA


Upcoming events

Sorry no events at this time :(

Past events

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 October Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 August Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 July Meeting
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 SFCLSA Joint Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Re-scheduled SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 SFCLSA Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 SFCLSA Chapter Meeting (March 2018)

Copyright 2018 

SFCLSA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Corporate Sponsor (ad)

Leica Geosystems


Email Info

info@sfclsa.org

Address:

255 Shoreline Dr Suite 200

Redwood City, CA 94065

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software